Next Day Funding Cut-off Times - TSYS/Esquire

Our cycle cut for NDF is 9PM EST.  We recommend that merchants begin transmitting their batch 15 minutes prior to that cut off, to ensure the batch is received before the cut off.  

Recommended batch times are:

8:45PM Eastern

7:45PM Central

6:45PM Mountain

5:45PM Pacific

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk